1
2
3
4

Dear Friends, Welcome to the Website of Duobao Cable Group!

Time of issue:2019-10-08 00:00:00

Dear Friends, Welcome to the Website of Duobao Cable Group!

Yunnan Duobao Cable Group Corp., Ltd. was founded in 1998 with the registered capital of RMB 309 million. Now its annual output value has reached RMB 5 billion. Duobao Cable Group is a wire and cable manufacturer in the southwest of China and has been trusted by its customers by virtue of its modern and large-scale manufacturing technology and growing strengths.
Following the business philosophy of Details Build Great Duobao Cable Group is committed to producing high-end wire and cable products. For consecutive years it has been awarded such honorary titles as China Famous Brand, Chinese Famous Quality Products and China's Wire and Cable Industry Famous Brand.

Currently, Duobao Cable Group has become a trustworthy hi-tech enterprise with influence over the southwestern region and even extending to the world.

 

首页关于我们 产品方案

Time of issue:2019-10-08 00:00:00
  • About Us

    Yunnan Duobao Cable Group Corp., Ltd. was founded in 1998 with the registered capital of RMB 309 million. As a private enterprise specialized in the manufacture of wires and cables, Duobao Cable Group has the highest production capacity, market coverage and brand influence in Yunnan. Duobao Cable Group has one (domestic) production base located in the Kunming High Tech Industrial Development Zone, covering an area of about 120 mu.

    Learn More

    Group Introduction

    Development History

    Qualifications & Honors

    Diverse Aspects

  • Product Catalog

    Cables for building, cables for port machinery, cables for ships, solar photovoltaic cables, mine cables……

    Learn More

首页企业容貌

Time of issue:2019-10-08 00:00:00
  • Diverse Aspects

    Duobao Cable Group is led by its Board of Directors that carries out the management on all aspects of the Group, with the collaboration of five centers - Marketing Center, Planning Center, Production Center, Financial Center and General Affairs Center. The company is pursuing for further progress through pioneering innovation under the leadership of the board. 3 branch companies in Chongqing, Guizhou and Laos are set up by the Group, together with a number of marketing teams in cities like Qujing, Wenshan and Chuxiong. There are more than 2,000 marketing outlets across the country and over 1,000 full-time employees. We come from different places, gather here and work together. In this big family, we respect each other, act honestly and make progress. Our teams are oriented towards client's demands and thus it is good for us to catch up with the time and achieve win-win results with our clients and employees. This is our value outlook that we are practicing for the Group. We aim to create and demonstrate diverse aspects of Duobao Group, featured by vitality, unity and entreprenuership.

    Learn More

    图片
  • Technological Innovation

    Thanks to the solid technological foundation and technical research teams, Duobao Cable Group is able to make constant innovations and progresses. The Group attaches great importance to the practice of technological innovation. Over the past 21 years, Duobao Cable Group is walking on the path of industry-university-research institution cooperation. Since technological progress can make an enterprise to develop rapidly, the Group has established a long-term relationship with famous universities and research institutes in China. Relying on its own research center and also research teams at home and abroad, the Group has succeeded in the development of such products as cables with 70-year service life, mineral insulated cable, HV, MV and LV power wire and cable, LSZH flame-retardant, fire-resistant wire and cable, aerial insulated cable, control cable, universal rubber sheathed cable, weak current cable, prefabricated branch cable and aluminum alloy cable. Regarding these products, Duobao Cable Group has been awarded over 100 honorary titles, such as China Famous Brand, Quality Inspection National Standard Products, Chinese Energy Saving and Environmental Protection Products, Green Environmental Products in China, Independent Innovation China's Most Influential Brand, China's Wire and Cable Industry Famous Brand and Chinese Famous Quality Products. First-class products really stand the test on every detail. Years of development has enabled Duobao Cable Group to be authorized with a lot of independent intellectual property rights. Gradually, the Group has grown into a wire and cable manufacturer with leading technology, strengths and huge capital accumulations.

    Learn More

    图片
  • Anti-counterfeiting

    Each product with Duobao brand will have a unique QR code that can be used for authenticating the product. There is an anti-counterfeiting layer on the QR code......

    Learn More

    图片
  • After-sales Service

    We provide thoughtful services for customers who make calls, send letters, and pay visits. We carefully answer and solve the technical problems raised by customers; In case of on-site service required by customers, professional technical personnel can be sent to the project construction site to assist in surveying the cable laying environment and cable selection, installation.

    Learn More

    图片

PARTNERS

首页合作伙伴

Time of issue:2019-10-08 00:00:00
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片

CASES

首页宣传视频

Time of issue:2019-10-08 00:00:00
视频
 
关于我们

Details Build Great

Headquartered in Kunming, a bridgehead city connecting South and Southeast Asian countries, Duobao Cable Group is a group company specialized in the R&D, manufacturing, sales and service of wires and cables. It has been more than 20 years since the Group's establishment in 1998, and the products have been used in a lot of key national projects such as Three Gorges Hydropower Station, Gezhouba Hydropower Station, Xichang Satellite Launch Center, Beijing Daxing International Airport, Kunming Changshui International Airport, Hongta Group, Old Town of Lijiang, Boten Special Economic Zone, etc. Its marketing network has covered many countries and regions.

首页合作洽谈

Time of issue:2019-10-08 00:00:00
  • Business Cooperation

    With wire and cable products of high and reliable quality and competitive price, Duobao Cable Group has participated in the construction of national large-scale projects for many times, and is favored by many large enterprises and public institutions at home and abroad!
    We are looking forward to talking with you about cooperation.

    Contact Us Now

  • Media Inquiry

    We look forward to cooperating with columns and sections of TV, radio, magazines, newspapers and other media and self-media. We hope that mutual consensus can be reached through friendly cooperation and a win-win situation achieved!

    Contact Us Now

  • Join Us

    Dear elites from all walks of life, Duobao Cable group is a team full of energy and pursuing excellence, and we look forward to your joining. We firmly believe that your joining will bring us more vitality and promote the enterprise to develop in a sustained and rapid way.

    Learn More

底部

Time of issue:2019-10-08 00:00:00

CopyRight © 2019 Duobao Cable Group

Yunnan ICP No. 14001036 Website Built by Website Built by:Grow Force Kunming

Cumulative website visits: 1706

1
2
3
4

您好!多宝电缆集团热忱欢迎您!

发布时间:2019-10-08 00:00:00

您好!多宝电缆集团热忱欢迎您!

云南多宝电缆集团股份有限公司,始创于1998年,注册资金3.09亿元,年产值50亿。系西南电缆行业中现代化、规模化、综合实力,深受客户信赖的电线电缆企业。
公司秉承小细节、大制造的经营理念,致力于打造高端电线电缆产品,连续多年被评为中国著名品牌中国名优产品中国电线电缆行业驰名品牌等100多项荣誉。
目前,多宝电缆集团现已成为西南地区乃至国际具有较强影响力和深受客户信赖的现代新型高新技术企业。

 

首页关于我们 产品方案

发布时间:2019-10-08 00:00:00
  • 关于我们

    云南多宝电缆集团股份有限公司始创于1998年,注册资金3.09亿元,系云南省生产能力最强、市场覆盖率最高、品牌影响力最大的民营电线电缆制造企业。(国内)生产基地位于昆明市高新技术产业园区,占地面积120余亩,(国际)生产基地位于老挝万象塞色塔,占地面积100余亩。

    了解更多

    集团简介

    发展历史

    资质荣誉

    企业风貌

  • 产品方案

    建筑用电缆、港口机械用电缆、船用电缆、太阳能光伏电缆、矿用电缆......

    了解更多

首页企业容貌

发布时间:2019-10-08 00:00:00
  • 企业容貌

    多宝电缆集团以集团董事会为核心的领导班子,在以营销中心、企划中心、生产中心、财务中心、综合中心等五大中心共同协助下开展集团公司全方位的有效管理,公司在董事会的带领下,开拓创新,积极进取。集团公司下设重庆分公司、贵州分公司、老挝分公司三家子公司,建立曲靖营销中心,文山营销中心,楚雄营销中心等营销团队,全国营销网点2000多处,在职人数超1000人。每一个团队成员来自五湖四海汇聚在一起工作,能够很快融入到多宝这个大家庭,同事之间相互尊重,诚实守信,积极进取,以客户为导向,团队精诚合作,有利践行我们多宝电缆集团“与时代共进,与客户共赢,与员工共创”的价值观。营造出一个充满活力、团结、奋进的多宝企业风貌。

    了解更多

    图片
  • 科研创新

    多宝电缆集团凭着坚实的技术力量和精良的科研团队,不断创新,砥砺前行。公司十分注重科技创新活动的开展与交流,21年以来,一直坚持走产、学、研相结合的道路,坚持走依靠科技进步推动企业快速发展的理念,与国内知名院校和科研院所建立了长期技术依托关系,充分利用企业工程研发中心的载体作用,先后开发了70寿命电缆、矿物绝缘电缆、高低压电力电线电缆、低烟无卤阻燃、耐火电线电缆、架空绝缘电缆、控制电缆、通用橡套电缆、弱电电缆、预分支电缆、铝合金电缆等产品分别荣获“中国名优产品、中国检验-国家标准合格产品、中国节能环保产品、中国绿色环保产品、中国自主创新最具影响力品牌、中国电线电缆行业驰名品牌、中国著名品牌”等30多个荣誉称号。 一流的产品,自然是每一细节都经得起挑剔。多年的发展,已令多宝电缆集团拥有大量的工业知识产权并逐步成长为技术领先、实力、资金雄厚的电线电缆制造生产企业。

    了解更多

    图片
  • 产品防伪

    我们多宝电缆产品,每一个产品都会有一个相对应的二维码,此二维码具有唯一性,证明产品的身份信息。刮开二维码上的防伪图层,通过扫描二维码,会收到产品验证信息提示,证明为多宝电缆合格产品。

    了解更多

    图片
  • 售后服务

    对顾客的来电、来函、来访热情接待、周到的服务,顾客提出的技术问题认真解答,协助解决;当顾客有要求时,可派出专业技术人员到工程施工现场协助勘察电缆敷设环境及电缆选型、安装。

    了解更多

    图片

合作伙伴

首页合作伙伴

发布时间:2019-10-08 00:00:00
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片
  • 图片

案例展示

首页宣传视频

发布时间:2019-10-08 00:00:00
视频
 
关于我们

小细节   大制造

多宝电缆集团总部位于连接南亚、东南亚国家桥头堡城市昆明,是一家集电线电缆研发、制造、销售服务为一体的集团制造企业。自1998年诞生至今已有20多年的历史。产品为三峡水电站、葛洲坝水电站、西昌卫星发射中心北京大兴机场、昆明长水机场、红塔集团、丽江古城、老挝磨丁经济特区等国家重点项目所选用,营销网络涉及多个国家和地区。

首页合作洽谈

发布时间:2019-10-08 00:00:00
  • 合作洽谈

    多宝电缆集团电线电缆产品质优价廉,品质可靠。多次参与国家大型项目建设,受到国内外众多大型企事业单位的青睐!
    欢迎来电咨询、洽谈。

    既刻联系

  • 媒体垂询

    欢迎电视、广播、杂志、报刊等媒体和自媒体的栏目、版块与我们合作,让我们通过双方的友好合作找到彼此的共识,实现共赢!

    既刻联系

  • 诚聘英才

    社会各界的精英:您好!多宝电缆集团是一个充满活力,追求卓越的发展团队。很期待您能加入多宝这个大家庭,坚信您的加入
    将会为我们注入新的活力和激情,促进企业持续快速发展。

    了解更多

底部

发布时间:2019-10-08 00:00:00